Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Counseling Center Staff

Our professional staff includes licensed professional counselors, master’s level counselors, and graduate student interns. The Counseling Center Director is a full-time, licensed staff member. 


Kruti Quazi, MA, LPC, NCC, CCTP, DBTC
Director of the Counseling Center
610)527-0200 x2416
kruti.quazi@rosemont.edu
Anne Egler, MA, MS, LPC-in-Training
Staff Counselor/Alcohol Prevention Specialist
610-527-0200 ext 2325
anne.egler@rosemont.edu
Luca Somorjai MA, LPC-in-Training
Counselor
(610) 527-0200 x2417
luca.somorjai@rosemont.edu
Lauren Sullivan
Intern Counselor
(610) 527-0200 x2417 
lauren.sullivan@rosemont.edu
Michael Biggans
Intern Counselor
(610) 527-0200 x2417 
michael.biggans@rosemont.edu
Jessica Creidler
Intern Counselor
(610) 527-0200 x2417 
sebastian.rimehaug@rosemont.edu
Shivam Gosai
Intern Counselor
(610) 527-0200 x2417 
shivam.gosai@rosemont.edu
Sebastian Rimehaug
Intern Counselor
(610) 527-0200 x2417 
sebastian.rimehaug@rosemont.edu