Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Counseling Center Staff

Our professional staff includes licensed professional counselors, master’s level counselors, and graduate student interns. The Counseling Center Director is a full-time, licensed staff member.

 

Robert PinaDr. Thomas DeGeorge
IDirector and Clinical Supervisor 
thomas.degeorge@rosemont.edu

 

 



Robert PinaRobert Pina
(he/him/his)
Staff Counselor
610-527-0200 x2416
robert.pina@rosemont.edu

 

 


Zara KhanZara Khan
(she/her/hers)
Staff Counselor
610-527-0200 x2417
zara.khan@rosemont.edu

 

 


Amy Barrett, BA
(she/her/hers)
Intern Counselor 
amy.barrett@rosemont.edu
610-527-0200 x2417

Carly Turner, BS 
(she/her/hers)
Intern Counselor
carly.turner@rosemont.edu
610-527-0200 x2417

Izzy Zissman, BA
(she/her/hers)
Intern Counselor
isabella.zissman@rosemont.edu
610-527-0200 x2417

Jazmyn Royall, BA
(she/her/hers)
Intern Counselor
jazmyn.royall@rosemont.edu
610-527-0200 x2417

Kayla Resh, BA
(she/her/hers)
Intern Counselor 
kayla.resh@rosemont.edu 
610-527-0200 x2417