Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Library Staff

For research assistance, please contact reference@rosemont.edu, complete the form linked below, or use the chat icon on the bottom-right corner of this page. Questions sent during the weekend may not be answered until the following Monday.

If you require in-depth assistance, please visit us in the library during regular reference hours.

Ask a Librarian

 

Catherine Lawlor Fennell
Executive Director of Library Services
610.527.0200 ext.2973
fennell@rosemont.edu

Joe Tresnan
Assistant Director of Library Services
610.527.0200 ext.2206
jtresnan@rosemont.edu

Elena Sisti 
Reference & Archives Librarian
610.527.0200 ext.2204 
elena.sisti@rosemont.edu

Brice Peterson
Reference & Systems Librarian
610.527.0200 ext.2287
brice.peterson@rosemont.edu

Kathleen Deeming
Head of Access Services
610.527.0200 ext.2276
kdeeming@rosemont.edu

Sara Sargent
Assistant to the Executive Director
610.527.0200 ext.2207
ssargent@rosemont.edu

Lillian Mann
Archives Assistant
610.527.0200 ext.2208
lillian.mann@rosemont.edu

 
chat loading...