Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Office of Institutional Advancement Staff

Karen O'Donnell
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
610-527-0200 x2216

Rennie Andrews
Assistant Vice President of Development
610-527-0200 x2952


Alan Burke
Director of Leadership Gifts
610-527-0200 x2805


Joanne Demetriou
Office of Institutional Advancement Assistant

Julie W. Hyland
Assistant Vice President for Alumni Engagement
610-527-0200 x2434


Helen Sciubba
Director of Advancement Services
610-527-0200 x2232


Barb Walsh
Director of Prospect Management & Donor Research
610-527-0200 x2338