Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Office of Institutional Advancement Staff

Jennifer Tuberosa
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
610-527-0200 x2216
jennifer.tuberosa@rosemont.edu


Rennie Andrews
Assistant Vice President of Development
610-527-0200 x2952
randrews@rosemont.edu


Julie W. Hyland
Leadership Gift Officer
610-527-0200 x2434
Julie.hyland@rosemont.edu


Helen Sciubba
Development Associate
610-527-0200 x2232
hsciubba@rosemont.edu


Eileen Capobianchi
Office Manager
610-527-0200 x2274
ecapobianchi@rosemont.edu


Joe Darrah
Director of Alumni and Community Relations
joe.darrah@rosemont.edu
610-527-0200 x2805