Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Meet the Staff

 
niki
Dr. Niki Mendrinos
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Louis Hegyes
Louis Hegyes
Director of Admissions
610-527-0200 xt. 2601
louis.hegyes@rosemont.edu
courtney
Courtney Clarke
Assistant Director of Admissions
610-527-0200 xt. 3106
courtney.clarke@rosemont.edu
daniel
Daniel Koski
Senior Admissions Counselor
610-527-0200 xt. 2386
daniel.koski@rosemont.edu
 
tersea
Teresa Fitzpatrick
Admissions Counselor (Graduate)
610-527-0200 xt. 2596
teresa.fitzpatrick@rosemont.edu
 holly smiles
Holly Smiles
Admissions Counselor (Graduate)
610-527-0200 xt. 2598
holly.smiles@rosemont.edu
Rob white male
Robert Foster
Coordinator of Enrollment Management Technology
610-527-0200 xt. 2433
rfoster@rosemont.edu
 Katie Gushka
Katie Gushka
Enrollment Management/Financial Aid Coordinator
610-527-0200 xt. 2236

 Donna
Donna McBurney 
Office Manager 
610-527-0200 xt. 2966
Financial Aid
Phone: 610-520-3115
Email: finaid@rosemont.edu
joe alaimo smiling
Joe Alaimo
 Director of Financial Aid
610-527-0200 xt. 2214
joseph.alaimo@rosemont.edu
Kyndall Stewart, smiling in front of campus  
 Kyndall Stewart
Financial Aid, Counselor
610-527-0200 xt. 2395
kyndall.stewart@rosemont.edu