Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Meet the Rosemont Admissions Staff

Catarina Moreira

Executive Director of Admissions

Daniel Koski, Admissions at Rosemont College

Graduate Programs: Clinical Mental Health Counseling & School Counseling

  Text or Call: (610) 615-0654
Email: catarina.moreira@rosemont.edu


Angelique Colon

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

Headshot of Angelique Colon

Undergraduate: Athletic Recruits, Transfer Students

Graduate Degree Programs: Creative Writing, Publishing, and MA/MFA Double Degree in Creative Writing and Publishing

Graduate Certificate Programs: Children's Publishing, Novel Writing

Call or Text: (610) 595-5693

Email: angelique.colon@rosemont.edu 


Jenna Paiano

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

Jenna Paiano

 Undergraduate: Athletic Recruits, First-Year Students, International Students, and Post-Baccalaureate Students

Graduate Degree Programs: Education, Literacy

Graduate Certificate Programs: ESL (PreK-12), Principal Certification (PreK-12), Reading Specialist (PreK-12)

Text or Call: (610) 595-5583
Email: jenna.paiano@rosemont.edu


Lasheree Snyder

Graduate and Professional Studies Admissions Counselor

Lasheree Snyder

Graduate and Professional Studies Programs 

Acclerated Associate's Degree Programs: Business Administration and Criminal Justice

Acclerated Bachelor's Degree Programs: Applied Psychology, Business Administration, Criminal Justice, Writing Studies

Graduate Degree Programs:  Business Adminitration, Healthcare Administration, Homeland Security and Emergency Management, Higher Education and Student Affairs Administration, Strategic Leadership

Graduate Certificates: Business Administration, Entrepreneurship, Forensic Psychology, Healthcare Administration, Homeland Security and Emergency Management, Human Resource Management, Strategic Leadership

Text or Call: (610) 595-5603
Email: lasheree.snyder@rosemont.edu


 Katie Gushka

Enrollment Management/Financial Aid Coordinator

Katie Gushka

Text or Call: (610) 595-9027
Email: kgushka@rosemont.edu


Financial Aid Staff 

Sharna Patterson

Director of Financial Aid

Email: sharna.patterson@rosemont.edu


Kyndall Jean-Louis

Financial Aid Counselor

Kyndall Steward, Financial Aid staff member at Rosemont College

Email: kyndall.stewart@rosemont.edu