Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Meet the Rosemont Admissions Staff

Catarina Moreira

Executive Director of Admissions

Daniel Koski, Admissions at Rosemont College

 Undergraduate: Athletic Recruits
  Text or Call: (610) 615-0654
Email: catarina.moreira@rosemont.edu


Richard Bell 

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

Richard Bell.

 Undergraduate: Transfer Students, International Students, First-Year Students
Text or Call: (610) 595-5413
Email: richard.bell@rosemont.edu

Angelique Colon

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

Headshot of Angelique Colon

 Undergraduate: Transfer Students, Athletic Recruits


Jenna Paiano

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

Jenna Paiano

 Undergraduate: Post-Baccalaureate Students, International Students, First-Year Students
Text or Call: (610) 595-5583
Email: jenna.paiano@rosemont.edu


 Teresa Fitzpatrick

Graduate Admissions Counselor

Teresa Fitzpatrick

Graduate Programs:  Business Adminitration, Creative Writing, Education, Healthcare Administration, Homeland Security and Emergency Management, Strategic Leadership

Graduate Certificates: Business Administration, Children's Publishing, Entrepreneurship, ESL (PreK-12), Forensic Psychology, Healthcare Administration, Homeland Security and Emergency Management, Human Resource Management, Novel Writing, Principal Certification (PreK-12), Reading Specialist (PreK-12), Strategic Leadership

Text or Call: (610) 595-5094
Email: teresa.fitzpatrick@rosemont.edu


Lasheree Snyder

Professional Studies Admissions Counselor

Lasheree Snyder

Professional Studies Programs 

Associates: Business Administration and Criminal Justice

Bachelors: Applied Psychology, Business Administration, Criminal Justice, Writing Studies

Text or Call: (610) 595-5603
Email: lasheree.snyder@rosemont.edu


Stephanie Woronko

Graduate Admissions Counselor

s

Graduate Programs: Clinical Mental Health Counseling & School Counseling, M.Ed in Higher Education and Student Affairs Administration

Text or Call: (610) 595-5520
Email: stephanie.woronko@rosemont.edu


 Katie Gushka

Enrollment Management/Financial Aid Coordinator

Katie Gushka

Text or Call: (610) 595-9027
Email: kgushka@rosemont.edu


Financial Aid Staff 

Sharna Patterson

Director of Financial Aid

Email: sharna.patterson@rosemont.edu


Kyndall Jean-Louis

Financial Aid Counselor

Kyndall Steward, Financial Aid staff member at Rosemont College

Email: kyndall.stewart@rosemont.edu