Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Meet the Rosemont Admissions Staff

 

SGPS Admissions

Angelique Colon

Angelique Colon

SGPS Admissions Counselor

Focus: In-Person Graduate Programs, Publishing (online), In-Person Certifications

 Text or Call: (610) 595-5693

Email: angelique.colon@rosemont.edu

 

 

Robyn Bradley

Robyn Bradley

SGPS Admissions Counselor

Focus: Professional Studies (Bachelor and Associate Degrees), Online Graduate Programs, Online Certifications

Text or Call:  (610) 615-0654

Email: robyn.bradley@rosemont.edu

 


Undergraduate Admissions

Hunter Greenwood

Hunter Greenwood

Admissions Counselor

Focus: First Years, Transfers, Students Athletes

Text or Call: (610) 590-9466

Email: hunter.greenwood@rosemont.edu

 

 

Kayla Sneeringer

Katie Gushka

Admissions Counselor 

Focus: First Years, International, Post-Bacc.

Text or Call: (610) 590-9416

Email: kayla.sneeringer@rosemont.edu

 


Admissions Events

Maciana Mazzeo '21

Maci Mazzeo

 

Events and Travel Coordinator

Email: maciana.mazzeo@rosemont.edu

 

 

Katie Gushka '18 '20

Katie Gushka

 

Assistant Director of Admissions Operations

Text or Call: (610) 595-9027 

Email: kgushka@rosemont.edu