Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Meet the Rosemont Admissions Staff

Admissions Team

Angelique Colon

Angelique Colon

Admissions Counselor

School of Graduate and Professional Studies

 Text or Call: (610) 595-5693

Email: angelique.colon@rosemont.edu 

 


Catarina Moreira

Catarina Moreira

Excecutive Director of Admissions

Undergraduate College & School of

Graduate and Professional Studies

Text or Call:  (610) 615-0654

Email: catarina.moreira@rosemont.edu

 

 

Hunter Greenwood

Hunter Greenwood

 

Admissions Counselor

 Undergraduate College

Text or Call: (610) 590-9466

Email: hunter.greenwood@rosemont.edu


Jenna Paiano

Jenna Paiano

Admissions Counselor

 Undergraduate College

Text or Call: (610) 595-5583

Email: jenna.paiano@rosemont.edu

 


Katie Gushka '18 '20

Katie Gushka

 

Enrollment Systems Specialist

Text or Call: (610) 595-9027 

Email: kgushka@rosemont.edu

 


Maci Mazzeo '21

Maci Mazzeo

 

Events and Travel Coordinator

Email: maciana.mazzeo@rosemont.edu

 

 

 

 

Madden Levin '22

Madden Levin

 

 

Marketing and Admissions Coordinator 

Email: madden.levin@rosemont.edu

 


Financial Aid Team

Kyndall Jean-Louis

Kyndall Jean-Louis

 

Financial Aid Coordinator 

Email: kyndall.stewart@rosemont.edu

 

 


Sharna Patterson 

Sharna Patterson

 

Director of Financial Aid

Email:  sharna.patterson@rosemont.edu