Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Professional Studies Admissions

Blonde woman in a cap and gown smiling on a clear, sunny day.

Accelerate Your Career

Whether you’re a first-time college student, community college graduate, or someone who has been away from college for a while, there’s no better time than now to expand your skills and career opportunities. That’s why Rosemont offers flexible, affordable, and accelerated undergraduate degrees available on-campus and online.


Accelerated Undergraduate Degrees


Maximizing Transfer Credits

More transfer credits = less time and cost to earn a Rosemont degree.
Our Academic Advisors are trained in working with adult learners like you to define how previous college, professional training, and life experiences can be mapped to Rosemont’s online degrees and certificates. Learn about our transfer credit process.


Flexible and Convenient Format

  • 100% online course delivery
  • Seven-week sessions
  • Multiple start dates throughout the year

Begin When You're Ready: Multiple Start Dates

We know that as a busy adult it can be complicated to find the right time to start classes. To provide you flexibility we offer multiple start terms throughout the year. BUT, why wait? The sooner you begin, the sooner you will realize the benefits of advancing your education at Rosemont College.

  Application Deadline Classes Begin
Fall 1 Monday, August 23, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021
Fall 2 Monday, October 18, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021
Spring 1 Monday, January 3, 2022 Monday, January 10, 2022
Spring 2 Monday, February 28, 2022 Monday, March 7, 2022
Summer 1 Monday, May 2, 2022 Monday, May 9, 2022
Summer 2 Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Tuesday, July 5, 2022

APPLY TODAY


Join Us for an Upcoming Information Session
Saturday, August 7th, 1 p.m.-3 p.m.

Want to learn more about how a Rosemont education can transform your career? Join us for a Professional Studies information session, where you'll meet our admissions team, discuss programs with faculty and staff, and hear from recent graduates.