Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Education Faculty

Our accomplished Education faculty mentors students on the skills and expertise needed to become effective educators.

Denise M. Falconi, Ed.D.
Director of Teacher Education, Certification Officer
(610) 527-0200 xx2321
denise.falconi@rosemont.edu

Dawn Chapman
Adjunct Instructor, Education
(610) 527-0200 x2322
dawn.chapman@rosemont.edu

Adrienne Wallace Chew
Adjunct Instructor, Education

Thomas Compitello
Adjunct Instructor, Education

Dianne Cooney
Adjunct Instructor, Education

Kendra FInger
Adjunct Instructor, Education
(610) 527-0200 x2321
kendra.finger@rosemont.edu
Renee Q. Jackson, Ed.D.
Adjunct Instructor, Education
(610) 527-0200 x2321
rjackson@rosemont.edu
Donna D. Kleinert
Adjunct Instructor, Education
(610) 527-0200 x2321
donna.kleinert@rosemont.edu

Virginia Lam
Adjunct Instructor, Education
John Moody
Adjunct Instructor, Education
(610) 527-0200 x2321
john.moody@rosemont.edu
Diana Neri
Adjunct Instructor, Education
(610) 527-0200 x2321
diana.neri@rosemont.edu
Gail Ward
Adjunct Instructor, Education
(610) 527-0200 x2321
gail.ward@rosemont.edu
Amy L. Williams
Adjunct Instructor, Education
(610) 527-0200 x2321
awilliams@rosemont.edu

Aviva Moore
Adjunct Instructor, Education
(610) 527-0200 x2321
aviva.moore@rosemont.edu