Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Criminal Justice and Homeland Security Faculty

Taught by leading professionals in the field, Rosemont’s Criminal Justice and Homeland Security faculty bring up-to-the-minute trends, issues, and real-world applications into the classroom.


Emil (Jay) Kolick, MS, MBA
Director, Criminal Justice & Homeland Security Programs
emil.kolick@rosemont.edu
(610)527-0200 x2473
Faculty Bio
Jay Bowen, MA
Adjunct Instructor
jay.bowen@rosemont.edu
Faculty Bio
Debra Corcoran, 
Adjunct Instructor
debra.corcoran@rosemont.edu
Faculty Bio
James J. Coughlin, MS
Adjunct Instructor
debra.corcoran@rosemont.edu
Faculty Bio
Stephen J. Jones, MS
Adjunct Instructor
stephen.jones@rosemont.edu
Faculty Bio
Alfredo J. Lopez, MS
Adjunct Instructor
alfredo.lopez@rosemont.edu
Alfred Lopez Faculty Bio
Mark Monroe, MA
Adjunct Instructor
mark.monroe@rosemont.edu
Mark Monroe Faculty Bio
Colonel James S. Roach, MS
Adjunct Instructor
james.roach@rosemont.edu
James S. Roach Faculty Bio
Lisa A. Shahade, MA
Adjunct Instructor
lisa.shahade@rosemont.edu
Lisa Shahade Faculty Bio
Jeffery D. Sidorski, MS
Adjunct Instructor
jsidorski@rosemont.edu
Jeffery Sidorski Faculty Bio
Walt Smith, MA
Adjunct Instructor
walter.smith@rosemont.edu
Walter Smith Faculty Bio
Thomas J. Wines
Adjunct Instructor
twines@rosemont.edu
Thomas Wines Faculty Bio
Michael Zimmerman, MS
Adjunct Instructor
twines@rosemont.edu
Faculty Bio