Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Business Administration Faculty

Accomplished practitioners and academics, Business Administration faculty at Rosemont are experienced in teaching adult learners. Learn about our talented teachers below.


Catherine Coleman-Dickson, MBA
Director, Business, Healthcare Administration, and Leadership Programs
ccoleman@rosemont.edu
(610)527-0200 x2306
Faculty Bio
Joseph Cooney, MS
Adjunct Instructor
joseph.cooney@rosemont.edu
Faculty Bio
Christopher J. Curran, MBA
Adjunct Instructor
ccurran@rosemont.edu
Faculty Bio
Dwayne Dantzler, MBA
Adjunct Instructor
dwayne.dantzler@rosemont.edu
Faculty Bio
Michael Dawkins, MBA, PhD
Adjunct Instructor
mdawkins@rosemont.edu
Faculty Bio
William (Bill) Klein, MS
Adjunct Instructor
wklein@rosemont.edu
Faculty Bio
Maria Laffredo, MBA, MEd 
Adjunct Instructor
maria.laffredo@rosemont.edu
Faculty Bio
Beatrice Majka, MBA
Adjunct Instructor
bmajka@rosemont.edu
Faculty Bio
Joan Wilder, MEd
Adjunct Instructor
joan.wilder@rosemont.edu
Faculty Bio