Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

How to Apply

Applying is Easy & Free

  • Complete and submit Rosemont's Free Online Application.
  • Request that all previous transcripts from undergraduate institutions (if any), and proof of your high school graduation (diploma or transcripts) or GED are sent to Rosemont.
  • Submit a current resume (in Word or PDF format) via email to admissions@rosemont.edu.
  • Optional: Statement of Purpose: If you believe your transcripts are not an accurate reflection of your ability to be successful, and/or if there is any additional information you'd like to share we welcome hearing from you. You can submit (in Word or PDF format) via email to admissions@rosemont.edu.

Begin When You're Ready: Multiple Start Dates

We know that as a busy adult it can be complicated to find the right time to start classes. To provide you flexibility we offer multiple start terms throughout the year. BUT, why wait? The sooner you begin, the sooner you will realize the benefits of advancing your education at Rosemont College.

  Application Deadline Classes Begin
Fall 2 Monday, October 18, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021
Spring 1 Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Monday, January 10, 2022
Spring 2 Monday, February 28, 2022 Monday, March 7, 2022
Summer 1 Monday, May 2, 2022 Monday, May 9, 2022
Summer 2 Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Tuesday, July 5, 2022

APPLY TODAY