Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Faculty

Our faculty members are dedicated and experienced professionals who are actively engaged in the industry whether the Editor-in-Chief of a regional magazine, a literary agent, a practicing attorney, or an author/illustrator. Each faculty member has a genuine commitment to teaching at the graduate level.

Apply Today 


Marshall Warfield, MFA
Academic Unit Leader and Assistant Professor
610) 527-0200 x2431
mwarfield@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Richard D. Bank, Esq
Adjunct Instructor
rbank@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Susan DiGironimo, MEd
Adjunct Instructor, Director of Graphic Media
sdigironimo@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Mary Kate Doman, MA
Adjunct Instructor
mdoman@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Thomas V. Hartmann, MA
Adjunct Instructor
thartman@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Erin Entrada Kelly, MFA
Adjunct Instructor
erin.kelly@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Ed Asher Briant, MFA
Adjunct Instructor
edward.briant@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile 
Hobart Rowland, MMC
Adjunct Instructor
hobart.rowland@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile 
Donna Talarico, MFA, MBA
Adjunct Instructor
donna.talarico@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile 
Sarah Yake, MA
Adjunct Instructor
sarah.yake@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Eric Smith, MA
Adjunct Instructor
eric.smith@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile