Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

MSHCA Faculty

Industry experts, our faculty are all actively working in the field with up-to-date knowledge and skills. Read more about our instructors below.


Catherine Coleman-Dickson, MBA
Director,
Business, Healthcare Administration, and Leadership Programs
ccoleman@rosemont.edu
(610)527-0200 x2306
Faculty Bio


Kristen Irey
Adjunct Instructor
kirey@rosemont.edu


Anouk Lindley,  MBA
Adjunct Instructor
anouk.lindley@rosemont.edu
Faculty Bio


Craig J. Loundas,  PhD, MS
Adjunct Instructor
cloundas@rosemont.edu
Faculty Bio

Bob Obringer, PhD, JD, MBA, MA
Adjunct Instructor
robringer@rosemont.edu
Faculty Bio 


Lisa Williams, MPA
Adjunct Instructor
lisa.williams@rosemont.edu
Faculty Bio