Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Graduate Counseling Faculty

Full-Time Faculty and Staff

Patrick Rowley, EdD
Academic Unit Leader and Assistant Professor
Good Counsel Hall, Room 211
patrick.rowley@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Leslie Smith, PsyD
Assistant Professor
Good Counsel Hall, Room 211
leslie.smith@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Thomas DeGeorge, PhD
Assistant Professor
Good Counsel Hall, Room 209-B
thomas.degeorge@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Kathy Richardson, PhD
Assistant Professor
Good Counsel Hall, 209C
kathleen.richardson@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Sara Elliott, MS
Academic Coordinator
Good Counsel Hall, 210
sara.elliott@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile

Part-Time Faculty

Jennifer Benjamin, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
jennifer.benjamin@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Danielle Bieber, MS, LPC, NCC
Adjunct Faculty
danielle.bieber@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Christina Clark, PhD
Assistant Professor
christina.clark@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Sharika Ford, MAHS, LPC, CACAC
Adjunct faculty
sharika.ford@rosemont.edu
Latanya King, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
latanya.king@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Jeff MacNamara, MA
Adjunct Faculty
jeffrey.macnamara@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Jennifer McCullough
Adjunct Faculty
jennifer.mccullough@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Randolph Merced, EdD
Adjunct Faculty
randolph.merced@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Adrienne O'Hara, MA
Adjunct Faculty
adrienne.ohara@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Robert Russock, MA
Adjunct Faculty
robert.russock@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Tazzarae Spivey-Mooring, PhD
Adjunct faculty
tazzarae.spiveymooring@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Stephen Stunder, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
stephen.stunder@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Abbey Wexler, MA/MA
Adjunct Faculty
awexler@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
George Wilson, MS
Adjunct Faculty
george.wilson@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile