Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Meet the Committee

Chair: Karen Geiger 
Dean of Student Success and Engagement  


Yoli Alovor 
Chief of Staff and Vice President of Diversity and Belonging  

Rennie Andrews
Assistant VP of Development 

Tina Bizarro 
Professor, History of Art 

Sr. Margaret Doyle, SHCJ 
Vice President, Mission and Ministry 

Katie DuBoff 
Director of External Relations  

Jen East 
Executive Administrative Assistant, President’s Office  

Maria A. Feeley, Esq. ‘93
Chair of the Board of Trustees

Liam Fennell  
eLearn Coordinator   

Duncan Fischley 
Director of Campus Ministry 

Geoff Hollingsworth 
Director of Dining Services  

Steve Halasa 
Facilities General Manager 

 Linda Hohn ‘77 

Sr. Carroll Juliano, SHCJ

Frank Klose 
Assistant Professor of Theology & Religious Studies 

Ann Marshall ‘66
Secretary of the Board of Trustees

James Yarrish 
Operations Manager