Events

Upcoming Events

Thu Oct 30

Women's Soccer vs. Centenary College

3:00 PM
Location: Centenary College

Math & Science Majors Roundtable

8:00 PM
Location: Kaul 2nd FL Lounge
Fri Oct 31

Student Retreat

Thru: 11/2/2014
Location: Sea Isle, NJ
Sat Nov 01

Creative Writing & Publishing Info Session

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Rosemont College

Halloween Party

Thru: 11/2/20149:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Location: Alumnae Hall

Sponsored by the Rosemont Activities Council (RAC) and the Ram Squad. $3 for Rosemont students ($5 after 11 p.m.); $5 for guests ($8 after 11 p.m.)

Costume contest! $50 gift card to the first prize winner and $25 gift card to the runner-up!

Sun Nov 02

Mass for All Souls

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Immaculate Conception Chapel

A special Mass for deceased family and friends of the College community.

Fri Nov 07

Pub Hub

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Rosemont Philadelphia Campus

Cosmic Bowling Trip

Thru: 11/8/20149:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Location: Eerie Lanes, Philadelphia

Cosmic Bowling Trip

Thru: 11/8/20149:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Location: Eerie Lanes, Philadelphia
Sat Nov 08

Free Writing Workshops

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rotwitt Theater
Sun Nov 09

Mass

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Immaculate Conception Chapel
Mon Nov 10

MFA Reading Series

7:30 PM
Location: Main Building
Tue Nov 11

Care of Creation Sustainability Panel

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Villanova University
Wed Nov 12

Movie: The Armstrong Lie

6:00 PM
Location: Rotwitt Theater
Sat Nov 15

Undergraduate Open House

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Location: Rosemont College
Sun Nov 16

Hunger & Homelessness Awareness Week

Thru: 11/21/2014

Mass

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Immaculate Conception Chapel
Wed Nov 19

ACT 101 Test Taking Skills Workshop

Thu Nov 20

Trauma-Informed Approaches Workshop

5:30 PM
Location: Rotwitt Theater
Fri Nov 21

Hunger Games at KOP IMAX Theater

Thru: 11/22/20148:30 PM
Location: King of Prussia IMAX Theater
Ticket price includes IMAX ticket and round-trip transportation. Bus leaves from The Grind at 8:30 PM. Movie starts at 10 p.m.

Hunger Games at KOP IMAX Theater

Thru: 11/22/20148:30 PM
Location: King of Prussia IMAX Theater
Ticket price includes IMAX ticket and round-trip transportation. Bus leaves from The Grind at 8:30 PM. Movie starts at 10 p.m.

Hunger Games Mocking Jay

Thru: 11/22/20148:30 PM
Location: United Artist Theater - KOP
Bus leaves at 8:30 p.m. Movie starts at 10 p.m.
Sun Nov 23

Mass

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Immaculate Conception Chapel
Mon Nov 24

Interfaith Thanksgiving Service

4:30 PM
Location: Immaculate Conception Chapel
Tue Dec 02

MFA Reading Series

7:30 PM
Location: Lawrence Auditorium
1 2 >