Events

Upcoming Events

Thu Nov 13

Latina's Legacy: A Memorial Exhibition Honoring William J. Latina

Thru: 12/4/2014
Location: Lawrence Art Gallery
Mon Nov 24

Multi-Faith Thanksgiving Prayer Service

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Location: Immaculate Conception Chapel
Tue Dec 02

MFA Reading Series

7:30 PM
Location: Lawrence Auditorium
Wed Dec 03

ACT 101 Christmas Party

Sun Dec 07

Mass

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Immaculate Conception Chapel
Thu Dec 11

MFA Holiday Networking Event

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Main Building
Tue Dec 16

Faculty & Staff Christmas Party

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Cardinal Dining Hall
Sat Jan 24

Undergraduate Saturday Tour

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rosemont College
Wed Jan 28

ACT 101 Time Management Workshop

Sat Feb 07

Undergraduate Saturday Tour

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rosemont College
Wed Feb 11

ACT 101 Experiential Learning Workshop

Mon Feb 16

Cornelian Scholarhip Reception

1:00 PM
Location: Rosemont College
Sat Mar 14

Junior Open House

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Rosemont College
Sun Mar 15

Honors Open House & Breakfast

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Rosemont College
Wed Mar 18

ACT 101 Pre-Registration Worskhop

Tue Mar 24

Movie: Journey of the Universe

6:00 PM
Location: Rotwitt Theater
Fri Mar 27

Journey to Sustainability Symposium

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Rosemont College

Symposium Sponsorship & Registration

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Rosemont College
Wed Apr 08

Wellness Fair

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Location: Cardinal Dining Hall
Sat Apr 11

Rosemont Decision Day

11:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Location: Rosemont College
Tue Apr 14

Petaltones Concert

Wed Apr 15

ACT 101 Ethnic Lunch

Sat May 23

Undergraduate Saturday Tour

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rosemont College
Sat Jul 18

Undergraduate Saturday Tour

10:00 AM