Events

Upcoming Events

Mon Oct 20

Women's Tennis vs. Notre Dame of MD

4:00 PM
Location: Notre Dame of MD
Tue Oct 21

Providence Center Trick or Treat Day

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Volleyball vs. Neumann University

7:00 PM
Location: Rosemont College
Wed Oct 22

Men's Soccer vs. Neumann University

4:00 PM
Location: Neumann University

Women's Soccer vs. Wwynedd Mercy

7:00 PM
Location: Rosemont College
Thu Oct 23

MXC vs. Immaculata University

4:00 PM

WXC vs. Immaculata University

4:00 PM

Eastern State Penitentiary Trip

7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Location: Eastern State Penitentiary

Terror Behind the Walls

7:30 PM
Location: Eastern State Penitentiary
Sat Oct 25

Men's Soccer vs. Cabrini College

1:00 PM
Location: Rosemont College

SGPS Hogwarts Banquet

6:00 PM
Location: Main Building

SGPS Hogwarts Banquet

6:00 PM
Location: Main Building
Sun Oct 26

Multi-Faith Choral Event

4:00 PM
Location: Immaculate Conception Chapel

Mass

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Immaculate Conception Chapel
Mon Oct 27

Fear Night

4:30 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Zombie Run
  • Free T-shirt
  • Great food to munch (not brains)
  • Lectures on all types of Zombies and their involvement in literature and the media
  • View two Films: Night of the Living Dead followed by Zombieland

Sponsored by the Pre-Health Club.

Wed Oct 29

ACT 101 Pre-Registration Workshop

Fri Oct 31

Student Retreat

Thru: 11/2/2014
Location: Sea Isle, NJ
Sun Nov 02

Mass for All Souls

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Immaculate Conception Chapel

A special Mass for deceased family and friends of the College community.

Fri Nov 07

Pub Hub

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Rosemont Philadelphia Campus
Sat Nov 08

Free Writing Workshops

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rotwitt Theater
Sun Nov 09

Mass

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Immaculate Conception Chapel
Mon Nov 10

MFA Reading Series

7:30 PM
Location: Main Building
Tue Nov 11

Care of Creation Sustainability Panel

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Villanova University
Wed Nov 12

Movie: The Armstrong Lie

6:00 PM
Location: Rotwitt Theater
Sat Nov 15

Undergraduate Open House

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Location: Rosemont College
1 2 3 >