Events

Upcoming Events

Sun Sep 21

Mass

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Immaculate Conception Chapel
Wed Sep 24

Getting to Know Your ACT 101 Peer Mentors

Sat Sep 27

Public Issues Symposium on Corporate Responsibility

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Rotwitt Theater
Sun Sep 28

Mass

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Immaculate Conception Chapel
Tue Sep 30

Movie: Inside Job

6:00 PM
Location: Rotwitt Theater
Wed Oct 01

Study Abroad Fair

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Cardinal Hall
Thu Oct 02

Kate Danaher: Irish Storyteller & Musician

2:30 PM
Location: Kistler Library Reading Room

The Friends of the Gertrude Kistler Memorial Library at Rosemont College invite students, staff, faculty and members of the surrounding communities to this event with Kate Danaher. Please R.S.V.P. by September 26 via email at archives@rosemont.edu or by phone at 610.527.0200 x2271.

Sat Oct 04

Undergraduate Tour

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rosemont College

Class of 2009 5th Reunion

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: Rosemont College
Class of 2009, it’s time to celebrate your 5th Reunion! Tickets for class of 2009 alumni are $20.00 each and include Oktoberfest 2014 t-shirt, Oktoberfest pint glass, and two drink tickets for the Alumni Beer Garden.

Family Mass

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Immaculate Conception Chapel
Tue Oct 07

SGPS Fall Info Session

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Rosemont College
Wed Oct 08

Heritage Week Mass

12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: Immaculate Conception Chapel

M.A. in Ed Info Night

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Rosemont College
Thu Oct 09

MFA Reading Series

7:30 PM
Location: Main Building
Fri Oct 10

Push to Publish Master Classes

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Kaul Forum Classroom
Sat Oct 25

SGPS Hogwarts Banquet

6:00 PM
Location: Main Building

SGPS Hogwarts Banquet

6:00 PM
Location: Main Building
Sun Oct 26

Mass

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Immaculate Conception Chapel
Mon Oct 27

Fear Night

4:30 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Zombie Run
  • Free T-shirt
  • Great food to munch (not brains)
  • Lectures on all types of Zombies and their involvement in literature and the media
  • View two Films: Night of the Living Dead followed by Zombieland

Sponsored by the Pre-Health Club.

Wed Oct 29

ACT 101 Pre-Registration Workshop

Sun Nov 02

Mass

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Immaculate Conception Chapel
Fri Nov 07

Pub Hub

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Rosemont Philadelphia Campus
Sat Nov 08

Free Workshops

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Rotwitt Theater
Sun Nov 09

Mass

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Immaculate Conception Chapel
Mon Nov 10

MFA Reading Series

7:30 PM
Location: Main Building
1 2 >