Events

Upcoming Events

Thu Apr 17

Easter Recess

Thru: 4/21/2014
Tue Apr 22

Classes Resume

Fri Apr 25

Raising the Stakes: New Directions in Business Leadership

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: The Rotwitt Theater of the McShain Performing Arts Center

Join two successful entrepreneurs, Motley Fool's Tom Gardner and Judy Wicks, founder of The White Dog Cafe, in exploring what it means to be a conscious business leader in the 21st century. The Institute for Ethical Leadership and Social Responsibility’s symposium on ethics in leadership will engage and inspire you to achieve a positive impact on your business and community. There is no registration fee. Light refreshments will be provided.

Mon Apr 28

Last Day of UC Classes

Tue Apr 29

Reading Day

Wed Apr 30

Final Exam Period

Thru: 5/5/2014
Sat May 03

Senior Grades Due

Fri May 09

UC Grades Due

Sat May 10

Commencement

Thu May 15

"I" Grades Convert to "F" from Fall '13

Mon May 19

Final Payment for Summer Courses Due

Tue May 20

Summer Classes Begin

Thu May 22

End of the Drop/Add Summer Period

Last day to withdraw from summer course without academic penalty

Mon May 26

Last Day of Summer Classes

Memorial Day – No Summer Classes

Tue Jun 03

"T" Grades Convert to "F" from Spring '13

Fri Jun 20

Writer's Retreat

Thru: 6/27/2014
Location: Rosemont College
Thu Jul 03

Final Summer Grades Due from Faculty