Events

Upcoming Events

Tue Aug 05

Transfer Visit Day

11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Location: Rosemont College
Tue Aug 12

SGPS Information Session

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Rosemont College
Thu Aug 14

CARES DAY

8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Location: Rosemont College
Thu Aug 21

New Student Move-In Day

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Fri Aug 22

New Student Orientation

Sat Aug 23

Returning Student Move-In Day

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun Aug 24

New Student Convocation

2:30 PM
Location: Rosemont College
Mon Aug 25

Activities Fair

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Outside Cardinal Hall

Petting Zoo

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Connelly Green

Welcome Back Picnic

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Connelly Green
Tue Aug 26

Laser Tag

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Connelly Green
Wed Aug 27

Commuters Meet & Greet Breakfast

11:00 AM
Location: Alumnae Hall Lower Level

Phillies vs. Nationals Game

7:05 PM
Location: Phillies Stadium
Thu Aug 28

Comedian Chloe Hilliard

9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Location: Rotwitt Theater
Fri Aug 29

Grad Student Move-In Day

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

SGA Welcome Back Party

9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Location: Alumnae Hall Gymnasium
Sat Aug 30

Water Fun Day

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: Connelly Green
Sun Aug 31

Ocean City Beach Trip

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Location: Ocean City, NJ
Sat Sep 06

Undergraduate Tour

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rosemont College
Wed Oct 01

Study Abroad Fair

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Cardinal Hall
Sat Oct 04

Undergraduate Tour

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rosemont College
Sat Nov 15

Undergraduate Open House

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Rosemont College
Sat Jan 24

Undergraduate Saturday Tour

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rosemont College
Sat Feb 07

Undergraduate Saturday Tour

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rosemont College
Mon Feb 16

Cornelian Scholarhip Reception

1:00 PM
Location: Rosemont College
1 2 >