Events

Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 18

Undergraduate Saturday Tour

10:00 AM
Mon Aug 24

Activities Fair/Petting Zoo

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Cardinal Hall Circle/Connelly Green
Tue Aug 25

Phillies Game

7:05 PM
Location: Citizens Bank Park
Wed Aug 26

Laser Tag

8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Location: Connelly Green
Thu Aug 27

Concert-Last Left

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Location: Rottwitt Theater
Fri Aug 28

Luau

Location: Connelly Green
Sat Aug 29

Water Fun Day

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Connelly Green
Sun Aug 30

Seaside Heights Beach Trip

Location: Seaside Heights, NJ
Fri Sep 04

Wipe Out Event

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Connelly Green
Tue Sep 08

Ice Cream and Movies Night

9:00 PM
Location: Student Activities Center
Fri Sep 11

Sumo Olympics

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Connelly Green
Sat Sep 12

Zoo Trip

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Philadelphia Zoo
Fri Sep 18

Movie Night Pajama Party

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Rottwitt Theater