Events

Upcoming Events

Sat Oct 25

Men's Soccer vs. Cabrini College

1:00 PM
Location: Rosemont College

SGPS Hogwarts Banquet

6:00 PM
Location: Main Building

SGPS Hogwarts Banquet

6:00 PM
Location: Main Building
Sun Oct 26

Multi-Faith Choral Event

4:00 PM
Location: Immaculate Conception Chapel

Mass

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Immaculate Conception Chapel
Mon Oct 27

Fear Night

4:30 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Zombie Run
  • Free T-shirt
  • Great food to munch (not brains)
  • Lectures on all types of Zombies and their involvement in literature and the media
  • View two Films: Night of the Living Dead followed by Zombieland

Sponsored by the Pre-Health Club.

Wed Oct 29

ACT 101 Pre-Registration Workshop

Fri Oct 31

Student Retreat

Thru: 11/2/2014
Location: Sea Isle, NJ
Sat Nov 01

Creative Writing & Publishing Info Session

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Rosemont College
Sun Nov 02

Mass for All Souls

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Immaculate Conception Chapel

A special Mass for deceased family and friends of the College community.

Fri Nov 07

Pub Hub

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Rosemont Philadelphia Campus
Sat Nov 08

Free Writing Workshops

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rotwitt Theater
Sun Nov 09

Mass

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Immaculate Conception Chapel
Mon Nov 10

MFA Reading Series

7:30 PM
Location: Main Building
Tue Nov 11

Care of Creation Sustainability Panel

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Villanova University
Wed Nov 12

Movie: The Armstrong Lie

6:00 PM
Location: Rotwitt Theater
Sat Nov 15

Undergraduate Open House

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Location: Rosemont College
Sun Nov 16

Hunger & Homelessness Awareness Week

Thru: 11/21/2014

Mass

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Immaculate Conception Chapel
Wed Nov 19

ACT 101 Test Taking Skills Workshop

Thu Nov 20

Trauma-Informed Approaches Workshop

5:30 PM
Location: Rotwitt Theater
Fri Nov 21

Hunger Games at KOP IMAX Theater

Thru: 11/22/20148:30 PM
Location: King of Prussia IMAX Theater
Ticket price includes IMAX ticket and round-trip transportation. Bus leaves from The Grind at 8:30 PM. Movie starts at 10 p.m.

Hunger Games at KOP IMAX Theater

Thru: 11/22/20148:30 PM
Location: King of Prussia IMAX Theater
Ticket price includes IMAX ticket and round-trip transportation. Bus leaves from The Grind at 8:30 PM. Movie starts at 10 p.m.

Hunger Games Mocking Jay

Thru: 11/22/20148:30 PM
Location: United Artist Theater - KOP
Bus leaves at 8:30 p.m. Movie starts at 10 p.m.
Sun Nov 23

Mass

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Immaculate Conception Chapel
1 2 >