Announcing the 2012-2013 Resident Assistants

Posted: April 9, 2012

Congratulations to Rosemont's newest resident assistants for the 2012 - 2013 academic year. They are...

Krystal Aquino
Zoey Bonafante
Kelli Davis
Vimbainashe Dihwa
Rachel DeRose-Feinberg
Gina Donnelly
Tyler Hanssens
Leachim James
Shani Johnson
Stephanie Mabou
Krystal McConnell
John Michael “JM” Sczczepiank
Greg Sauer

Last Updated: April 10, 2012