Library Staff

Catherine Lawlor Fennell
Executive Director of Library Services
610.527.0200 ext. 2973
fennell@rosemont.edu

Judith Graeter Cayer
Reference Librarian
610.527.0200 ext. 2990
jcayer@rosemont.edu

Kathleen Deeming
Head of Access Services
610.527.0200 ext. 2276
kdeeming@rosemont.edu

Rachee Fagg
Evening and Sunday Supervisor
610.527.0200 ext. 2271
rfagg@rosemont.edu

Brendan Johnson
Instructional Technology Librarian/Cataloger
610.527.0200 ext. 2287
brendan.johnson@rosemont.edu

Melanie McBride
Access Services and Archives Assistant
610.627.0200 ext. 2204
mmcbride@rosemont.edu

Delories Richardi
Curator of Archives
610.527.0200 ext. 2208
archives@rosemont.edu

Sara Sargent
Assistant to the Executive Director
610.527.0200 ext. 2207
ssargent@rosemont.edu

Joseph Tresnan
Reference/Serials Librarian
610.527.0200 ext. 2206
jtresnan@rosemont.edu