Library Staff

Catherine Lawlor Fennell
Executive Director of Library Services
610.527.0200 ext. 2973
fennell@rosemont.edu

Kathleen Deeming
Head of Access Services
610.527.0200 ext. 2276
kdeeming@rosemont.edu

Rachee Fagg
Evening and Sunday Supervisor
610.527.0200 ext. 2271
rfagg@rosemont.edu

Brendan Johnson
Instructional Technology/Reference Librarian
610.527.0200 ext. 2287
brendan.johnson@rosemont.edu

Gregory Orapallo
Library, Evening/Sunday Supervisor
610.527.0200 ext. 2271
gregory.orapallo@rosemont.edu

Delories Richardi
Curator of Archives
610.527.0200 ext. 2208
archives@rosemont.edu

Sara Sargent
Assistant to the Executive Director
610.527.0200 ext. 2207
ssargent@rosemont.edu

Allison Sharkey
Reference/Archives Librarian
610.527.0200 ext. 2204
allison.sharkey@rosemont.edu

Emily Siegel
Archives Assistant
610.527.0200 ext. 2208
emily.siegel@rosemont.edu

Joseph Tresnan
Assistant Director of Library Services
610.527.0200 ext. 2206
jtresnan@rosemont.edu