Meet the Staff

Jonathan Squire
Associate Director of Admissions
610.527.0200 x2214
jsquire@rosemont.edu
Montgomery County, Bucks County, All Mastery Charter Schools, Southern New Jersey, Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Katherine Foster
Assistant Director of Admissions
610.527.0200 x2608
kfoster@rosemont.edu
Delaware County, Chester County, All Philadelphia Catholic Schools, Western Pennsylvania, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Texas, Virginia, Washington DC, Wisconsin, All International Students

Adm - Tasha.jpg
   Latasha Lipscomb
   Admissions Counselor
   610.527.0200 x3103

   latasha.lipscomb@rosemont.edu

All Philadelphia Public and Charter Schools (excluding all Mastery Charters), Northern New Jersey, New York City, Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, West Virginia


stephanie.jpg

  Stephanie Germana 
  Admissions Counselor   
  610.527.0200 x2601   
  stephanie.germana@rosemont.edu 

Northeast PA, Central PA, Connecticut, Florida, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York State (Outside of NYC), Rhode Island, Vermont

  


Sue Murphy
Enrollment Data Coordinator

610.527.0200 x2212
smurphy@rosemont.edu

File Management

 

Cecelia Samar
Enrollment Office Coordinator
610.526.0296
csamar@rosemont.edu
Visit Coordinator