Meet the Staff

Staff Member
 Territories Served
stephanie.jpg
Stephanie Germana
Assistant Director of Admissions
610.527.0200 x2601    stephanie.germana@rosemont.edu 
All transfer students.   
mary.kate.jpg
Mary Kate Kaminski
Admissions Counselor
610.527.0200 x2608
marykate.kaminski@rosemont.edu
PA: Bucks, Montgomery. NJ: Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Salam. States: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Texas, Wisconsin, Washington D.C. All international students.
Adm - Tasha.jpg
Latasha Lipscomb
Admissions Counselor
610.527.0200 x3103

latasha.lipscomb@rosemont.edu

All Philadelphia Public and Charter Schools (excluding all Mastery Charters), Northern New Jersey, New York City, Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, West Virginia
Lea Murtaugh
Senior Admissions Counselor
lea.murtaugh@rosemont.edu
610.527.0200x3106
PA: Chester, Dauphin, Delaware, Lancaster, Lebanon, York. States: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Delaware, Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, Puerto Rico, Missouri, Oregon.  
david.watson.jpg
David Watson
Admissions Counselor
610.527.0200 x2608
david.watson@rosemont.edu
PA- Lehigh, Northampton, Carbon, Luzerne, Schykill, Berks, Lackawanna
NJ- Mercer, Ocean, Hunterdon, Somerset, Middlesex, Monmouth
State - New York, Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia
cecelia.jpg
Cecelia Samar
Enrollment Office Manager
610.526.2966
csamar@rosemont.edu

sue.murphy.JPG
Sue Murphy
Enrollment Data Coordinator
610.527.0200 x2212
smurphy@rosemont.edu

Gianna.jpg
Gianna Shikitino
Coordinator of Enrollment Management Technology
610.527.0200 x2433
gianna.shikitino@rosemont.edu