Meet the Staff

Staff Member
 Territories Served
stephanie.jpg
Stephanie Germana
Senior Admissions Counselor/Transfer Counselor   
610.527.0200 x2601    stephanie.germana@rosemont.edu 
Northeast PA, Central PA, Connecticut, Florida, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York State (Outside of NYC), Rhode Island, Vermont   
mary.kate.jpg
Mary Kate Kaminski
Admissions Counselor
610.527.0200 x2608
marykate.kaminski@rosemont.edu
 
Adm - Tasha.jpg
Latasha Lipscomb
Admissions Counselor
610.527.0200 x3103

latasha.lipscomb@rosemont.edu

All Philadelphia Public and Charter Schools (excluding all Mastery Charters), Northern New Jersey, New York City, Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, West Virginia
david.watson.jpg
David Watson
Admissions Counselor
610.527.0200 x2608
david.watson@rosemont.edu
PA- Lehigh, Northampton, Carbon, Luzerne, Schykill, Berks, Lackawanna
NJ- Mercer, Ocean, Hunterdon, Somerset, Middlesex, Monmouth
State - New York, Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia
cecelia.jpg
Cecelia Samar
Enrollment Office Manager
610.526.2966
csamar@rosemont.edu
Coordinates campus visits and admission counselor interviews.
sue.murphy.JPG
Sue Murphy
Enrollment Data Coordinator
610.527.0200 x2212
smurphy@rosemont.edu
 Manages student files such as applications.
Gianna.jpg
Gianna Shikitino
Coordinator of Enrollment Management Technology
610.527.0200 x2433
gianna.shikitino@rosemont.edu