Meet the Staff

Staff Member
 Territories Served
dennis.murphy.png
Dennis Murphy

Vice President for Enrollment Management

610.527.0200 x2905

dennis.murphy@rosemont.edu

 
lea.jpg
Lea Murtaugh
Senior Admissions Counselor
lea.murtaugh@rosemont.edu
610.527.0200x3106
PA: Chester, Dauphin, Delaware, Lancaster, Lebanon, York. States: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Delaware, Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, Puerto Rico, Missouri, Oregon.
Bettsy Thommen

Associate Director of Admissions
bettsy.thommen@rosemont.edu
610.527.0200 x2601

Transfer coordinator
mary.kate.jpg
Mary Kate Kaminski
Admissions Counselor
610.527.0200 x2608
marykate.kaminski@rosemont.edu
PA: Bucks, Montgomery. NJ: Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Salam. States: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Texas, Wisconsin, Washington D.C. All international students.
Adm - Tasha.jpg
Latasha Lipscomb
Admissions Counselor
610.527.0200 x3103

latasha.lipscomb@rosemont.edu

All Philadelphia Public and Charter Schools (excluding all Mastery Charters), Northern New Jersey, New York City, Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, West Virginia
david.watson.jpg
David Watson
Admissions Counselor
610.527.0200 x2386
david.watson@rosemont.edu
PA- Lehigh, Northampton, Carbon, Luzerne, Schykill, Berks, Lackawanna
NJ- Mercer, Ocean, Hunterdon, Somerset, Middlesex, Monmouth
States - New York, Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia
cecelia.jpg
Cecelia Samar
Enrollment Office Manager
610.526.2966
csamar@rosemont.edu

sue.murphy.JPG
Sue Murphy
Enrollment Data Coordinator
610.527.0200 x2264
smurphy@rosemont.edu

Gianna.jpg
Gianna Shikitino
Coordinator of Enrollment Management Technology
610.527.0200 x2433
gianna.shikitino@rosemont.edu