The Institute Advisory Board

Internal Advisory Board

Steve Alessandri, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology

Francis Bowe, M.B.A.
Assistant Dean and Director of Post-Graduate Success

Troy Chiddick, M.B.A.
Dean of Students, Undergraduate College

Jeanne Marie Hatch, SHCJ, M.A.
Vice President of Mission and Ministry

Adam Lusk, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Political Science

Michelle Moravec, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History

External Advisory Board

Joseph Camardo, M.D.
Senior Vice President, Celgene

Maureen Caulfield, M.D.
Pharmaceutical Consultant, ME Caulfield Consulting, LLC

Peter Clark, S.J., Ph.D.
Director, The Institute of Catholic Bioethics, Saint Joseph’s University

Juliet Goodfriend
Executive Director, Bryn Mawr Film Institute

Harry R. Halloran, Jr.
CEO, American Refining Group
Founder, Halloran Philanthropies

Tom Handler
Vice President, Sales and Marketing, US Bank

Irene Horstmann Hannan
Senior Vice President, Citizens Bank


Alan A. Preti, Ph.D.

Alan .jpg

Director, Institute for Ethical Leadership and Social Responsibility
610.527.0200 x4222