College Relations


Christyn Moran
Vice President of College Relations
610.527.0200 x2216
christyn@rosemont.edu

 

Roberta Perry
Managing Director of Communications
610.527.0200 x2228
rperry@rosemont.edu

  

Susan 2.jpg
     Susan Digironimo
     Director of Graphic Services
     610.527.0200 x2235
     sdigironimo@rosemont.edu

 



christina.jpg
     Christina Meehan
     Online Media Manager
     610.527.0200 x2997
     christina.meehan@rosemont.edu 

 



 


 
DSC_0252.jpg
   Nick Morris
     College Events Coordinator
     610.527.0200 x2983
     nmorris@rosemont.edu 

 

 

 

tony.jpg

Toni MacDonald
Community Relations Assistant
610.527.0200 x3102
toni.macdonald@rosemont.edu  

 

 

     Eileen Capobianchi
     Office Manager
     610.527.0200 x2274
     ecapobianchi@rosemont.edu